1. Home
  2. News
  3. Forum
  4. Photos
  5. Store
  6. Recipes
  7. Cultivation
  8. Smoke Shop
  9. Drug Test
  10. Advertise

Hot Products:

  • Legal Buds · 
  • Herb Grinders · 
  • Vaporizers · 
  • Rolling Papers · 
  • Drug Test · 
  • Synthetic Urine · 
  • Marijuana Dating · 
  • Pot.Com · 
  • More Products



Go Back   Marijuana.com > Paraphernalia Place > Hand Pipes
Reload this Page Is Chunkyglasspipes.com legit?
Register FAQ Gaming VB Image Host Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Hot Products!

Orange Krush - Legal Bud

The latest and greatest legal bud available! Orange Krush is a sweet smelling exotic herbal smoking bud that burns smooth and tastes great. Try this new legal bud now! More

Black Magic Solid Smokes

NOT LABELED AS HERBAL HASH by FDA LAW. An all natural and legal herbal solid. one-of-a-kind! More

Vapir One Vaporizer

Vapir One is a top selling herbal vaporizer manufactured by Air2, an established vaporizer producer known for quality and reliability.More

Reply
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes

Old 06-28-2009, 04:02 AM   #1
rubes
 

Posts: n/a
Grams: 0 [Check]

Stock Portfolio
Total Value:
Gain/Loss: %
Default Is Chunkyglasspipes.com legit?

Has anyone ordered from here?
because they have some mighty nice spoons that I want
Award rubes Grams  
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Remove Advertisements
Marijuana.com Sponsor
rubes

Old 06-28-2009, 05:25 AM   #2
dirtbomb
Hippie
 
dirtbomb's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,152
Grams: 17187.9499999999 [Check]
dirtbomb IS a Reputation Goddirtbomb IS a Reputation Goddirtbomb IS a Reputation Goddirtbomb IS a Reputation Goddirtbomb IS a Reputation Goddirtbomb IS a Reputation Goddirtbomb IS a Reputation Goddirtbomb IS a Reputation Goddirtbomb IS a Reputation Goddirtbomb IS a Reputation Goddirtbomb IS a Reputation God
Thanks: 1,005
Thanked 973 Times in 594 Posts

Stock Portfolio
Total Value: 0.000
Gain/Loss: 0.000%
Default

There are already multiple threads about this. To sum them up: No this company is not legit. They're simply going to rip you off.
__________________

----------------------------------------------------
Uh, I forgot, Man. What? Oh yeah I dig. Never mind.
Enjoy all the delicious flavours
of our posting guidelines!
http://www.marijuana.com/site-feedba...uidelines.html

dirtbomb is offline Award dirtbomb Grams  
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
dirtbomb
View Public Profile
Send a private message to dirtbomb
Find More Posts by dirtbomb

Old 06-28-2009, 06:52 AM   #3
420mike
New Member
 

Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 49
Grams: 1233.008 [Check]
420mike has begun their Karma Journey
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Stock Portfolio
Total Value: 0.000
Gain/Loss: 0.000%
Default

ive ordered there. i was supposed to get

was supposed to get this

i got something resembling this


mind you it still works..but nothing near what i was supposed to get. its really up to you. the quality of my bong is actually really good, it seems like pretty thick glass. just..yeah. not the same as the pic.
420mike is offline Award 420mike Grams  
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
420mike
View Public Profile
Send a private message to 420mike
Find More Posts by 420mike

Old 06-28-2009, 06:09 PM   #4
scribbz
Jr. Member
 

Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 128
Grams: 979.15 [Check]
scribbz 's reputation is growing everyday
Thanks: 13
Thanked 16 Times in 12 Posts

Stock Portfolio
Total Value: 0.000
Gain/Loss: 0.000%
Default

i just ordered from them less than 2 weeks ago. got the exact spoon i ordered. shipping took a few weeks but it was legit. hope this helps =)
scribbz is offline Award scribbz Grams  
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Remove Advertisements
Marijuana.com Sponsor
scribbz
View Public Profile
Send a private message to scribbz
Find More Posts by scribbz

Old 06-28-2009, 07:32 PM   #5
rubes
 

Posts: n/a
Grams: [Check]

Stock Portfolio
Total Value:
Gain/Loss: %
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by scribbz View Post
i just ordered from them less than 2 weeks ago. got the exact spoon i ordered. shipping took a few weeks but it was legit. hope this helps =)
Did your spoon match the ones from the picture pretty well? Im thinking about this blue one
5 inch Beeline

or this black one
Rasta Stripes

and if I get it I want it to look as alike to the picture as possible
Award rubes Grams  
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
rubes

Old 06-30-2009, 06:24 AM   #6
pooty kush
Jr. Member
 
pooty kush's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 231
Grams: 1107.498 [Check]
pooty kush has much to be proud ofpooty kush has much to be proud of
Thanks: 39
Thanked 170 Times in 56 Posts

Stock Portfolio
Total Value: 0.000
Gain/Loss: 0.000%
Default

wow $60 for a simple pipe like that is crazyy...should be no more than 15....
__________________
peace pot
tequila shot
Jesus loves you
stoned or not
pooty kush is offline Award pooty kush Grams  
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
pooty kush
View Public Profile
Send a private message to pooty kush
Find More Posts by pooty kush

Old 06-30-2009, 07:11 AM   #7
Mercury LI
New Member
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 87
Grams: 1399.8 [Check]
Mercury LI is pretty cool
Thanks: 7
Thanked 12 Times in 11 Posts

Stock Portfolio
Total Value: 0.000
Gain/Loss: 0.000%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pooty kush View Post
wow $60 for a simple pipe like that is crazyy...should be no more than 15....
Why is that exactly?
Mercury LI is offline Award Mercury LI Grams  
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Mercury LI
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Mercury LI
Visit Mercury LI's homepage!
Find More Posts by Mercury LI

Old 06-30-2009, 07:12 AM   #8
Mercury LI
New Member
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 87
Grams: 1399.8 [Check]
Mercury LI is pretty cool
Thanks: 7
Thanked 12 Times in 11 Posts

Stock Portfolio
Total Value: 0.000
Gain/Loss: 0.000%
Default

lol Can't say I didn't try! Oh well.

http://www.marijuana.com/water-pipes...p-edition.html
Mercury LI is offline Award Mercury LI Grams  
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Remove Advertisements
Marijuana.com Sponsor
Mercury LI
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Mercury LI
Visit Mercury LI's homepage!
Find More Posts by Mercury LI

Old 06-30-2009, 05:18 PM   #9
pooty kush
Jr. Member
 
pooty kush's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 231
Grams: 1107.498 [Check]
pooty kush has much to be proud ofpooty kush has much to be proud of
Thanks: 39
Thanked 170 Times in 56 Posts

Stock Portfolio
Total Value: 0.000
Gain/Loss: 0.000%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mercury LI View Post
Why is that exactly?

because its a ripoff
pooty kush is offline Award pooty kush Grams  
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
pooty kush
View Public Profile
Send a private message to pooty kush
Find More Posts by pooty kush

Old 06-30-2009, 09:28 PM   #10
rubes
 

Posts: n/a
Grams: [Check]

Stock Portfolio
Total Value:
Gain/Loss: %
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pooty kush View Post
wow $60 for a simple pipe like that is crazyy...should be no more than 15....
its on sale for 30
but im still not getting it
i want a cooler one
Award rubes Grams  
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Remove Advertisements
Marijuana.com Sponsor
rubes

Reply
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >

« New Bowl Broke | just sorta cleaned my pipe »


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode
Hybrid Mode Switch to Hybrid Mode
Threaded Mode Switch to Threaded Mode

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this plan legit? Orange Bud Urine Testing 2 03-31-2009 02:45 AM
Hi, Please help, is this vaporizer legit? purev Vaporizers 12 10-20-2008 06:39 AM
I can't see these being legit, but... jikaboom123 Vaporizers 16 09-19-2008 10:53 PM
Is greatvape.com legit!? hentaixen Vaporizers 2 08-28-2008 04:38 PM
Triple Bubbler // Chunkyglasspipes? eSteve Water Pipes 8 01-01-2008 06:02 AM

New To Site? Need Help?
  • Advertising
  • Register to Participate
  • View Forum Leaders
  • Contact Us
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Did you forget your password?
  • Mark Forums Read

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:47 AM.


Contact Us - Marijuana.com - Archive - Top

RSS Feeds · Advertise on Marijuana.com · Home · Vaporizers · Smoke Shop · Drug Testing · Marijuana Drug Tests · Legal Weed · Marijuana Personals · RSS Feeds

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0
Template-Modifikationen durch TMS
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007, PixelFX Studios Marijuana.com © 1995-2009
Ad Management by RedTyger


Your Ad Here
LinkBack
LinkBack URL LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks About LinkBacks
Bookmark & Share
Add Thread to del.icio.us Add Thread to del.icio.us
Bookmark in Technorati Bookmark in Technorati
Furl this Thread! Furl this Thread!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55