A Stoners Complete Guide To Saliva Drug Testing 101

Discussion in 'Blood, Hair & Saliva Testing' started by MJgotmebydaBals, Apr 15, 2006.

1. MJgotmebydaBals MJgotmebydaBals

• Since: Apr 15, 2006
    My Very First Saliva Test:

About a three days ago I had my interview for a job @ Costco where they informed me that they would be screening any of my specimen's of choice for illegal substances. I luckily new someone who had just recently had to take a saliva test for the job and she assures me that I will also be taking a saliva test within the next week or so. Im completely new at this whole saliva test thing but I figure I can try all the shit out on the market and go through any tips I find here on the site and let all of you know whether or not I pass or fail.

So if any of you have any relevant experience in this field or know anything about saliva testing please reply to this thread and I will do my part in a tracking down the results and procedures throughout the ordeal. I have about five days or so to pass this test and I am smoking today. The clock starts now....lets hear some feed back!!!!!
  2. 1tokeovertheline 1tokeovertheline

• Since: Feb 15, 2006
    From here up belongs on the urine testing forum.

This may come as a surprise, but not everyone on this site is a pothead. As a matter of fact, some don't even smoke pot :D

Retracted my answer because you are in high school and claim you are 19. (I doubt it) You also are PROBABLY TRYING TO DECEIVE YOUR PARENTS. I will not provide you with answers.
  3. Buzzby Buzzby

• Buddhist Curmudgeon
    • Since: Aug 27, 2004
    Interesting mix of information, misinformation, sales pitch, and contradictions.

THC is not water soluble. It's plenty soluble in oils, alcohols, and other organic solvents.