AMAZING - The Weed Chocolate ! So High You Can't Even Move !

Discussion in 'Cooking with Marijuana Recipes' started by Joshycc, Dec 10, 2011.

1. Joshycc Joshycc

• Since: Dec 10, 2011
    A little story first - or just skip down a bit if you just want to know how to make them !

Okay , I've been smoking weed for a few months now , first joint was with my mum !
    And over the past few weeks I've saved up and bought just over 10g (£120) yeah the prices are pretty shit .. But anyway - usually I smoke around .7g per blunt - don't smoke it with tobacco it's terrible with :/ and with .7g I'm quite high , the general things
    - hearing things - doing random shit - eating .. You get the drift ..

But , I decided to try eating weed - as my step mum is ALWAYS in the house I couldn't make Cannabutter , and most of these recipes are using 1ounce of trimmings - but trimmings are hard to get hold of if your dealer is shit .. So I decided to just try throwing some weed into some chocolate and seeing what happened ...
    I used around 1g I think .. Maybe more or less , but I ground up all my weed and I put in half a shot glass (not tightly packed - just a few pinch's) so my weed was ready !
    I made them and put them in some sort of plastic lid , the result looked like a chocolate coin , but I only used a tea spoon in each chocolate . They set within 1 hour of being just on my window side - I left them 2 days before eating . I made 6 from half a bar of choc and 1g of weed

I brought them to my friends house -my other friend asked for half of 1 , and so him and another friend had half ...they said they didn't feel anything - so I was feeling pretty sad ..
    But anyway , later on when everyone has gone and it was just me and my friend at his house , neither of us had ever eaten weed before so because my friend had a half and he didn't get high , we decided to have the rest - 2 and a half each !!!