Hair Test in 2 weeks and I'm freaking out!

Discussion in 'Blood, Hair & Saliva Testing' started by bbbrian0072, Aug 9, 2006.

1. bbbrian0072 bbbrian0072

• Since: Aug 8, 2006
    I'm a nervous wreck over here... I can't believe they're doing a freaking HAIR TEST on me!!! I'm a computer programmer, don't they know all programmers are high?

I've been reading this site for 2 days now. I've started the "Mac Method", but I want to know what else you guys might recommend...

Stats:
    Fine reddish brown hair (mostly brown) - about 1.5 inches long
    Haven't smoked in a month.

When I smoked a month ago, it was around 5 bowls a day for about a week... I hadn't smoked anything for months before that, and haven't smoked anything since.

I've got apple cider vinegar
    Clean And Clear (bule liquid stuff that smells pretty bad and burns a little)
    Tide
    Paul Mitchell Shampoo 3

I've read a lot of people using that Nexxus Aloe Rid Treatment, but it is no longer manufactured - is there a similar product out there? I checked Nexxus' site, but didn't find anything...

I have been thinking about bleaching my hair, then re-dying it back to the original color, but I've never dyed my hair before and I'm afraid I'll mess up and be too obvious - management knows I'm about to get tested...

Is there anything you guys think I should buy? I ALMOST bought that Afterburner stuff - and I still will if it's the best thing out there...

I'm rambling, sorry - my nerves are SHOT!

Thoughts? Please?
  2. FakeBoobsRule FakeBoobsRule

• Nice legs are a must (LC)
    • Since: Jun 13, 2006