how many dimes in an ounce...

Discussion in 'Strains and Definitions' started by herbaliser, Aug 30, 2002.

1. herbaliser herbaliser

• Since:
    simple question - im kinda new to this.
  2. goldberry goldberry

• Since: Mar 21, 2002
    that prolly depends on where u live cause prices vary

$10 usually gets u 4-5 grams (of shwag) around here, and an OZ is about 30g

so about 7 dimes in an OZ of shwag

ive never seen anyone sell dro by the dime but I suppose you'd get about 1/2g.
  3. anti147 anti147

• Since: May 5, 2001
    Around here, a dime is usualy around 1 - 2 grams. I have seen people sell KB by the gram, but KB and hyrdo is something i rarley come across.
  4. Hydrocronics Hydrocronics

• Since: Oct 6, 2001
    An Oz. is 28 grams.
    All that needs to be said.
  5. SmokerForPeace SmokerForPeace

• Jr. Activist
    • Since: Dec 13, 2001
    Come on man think! Do some math. Dimes are $10. So divide the price of the ounce by 10. There ya go. Thats how many dimes are in your ounce. Im pretty sure there was a thread just like this a while ago. Try the search button.
  6. Mr.Mojorisin Mr.Mojorisin

• Mr. M
    • Since: Feb 3, 2002
    Smoker that doesnt work, prices change with location but there will always be 1 gram to a dime. a dime is 10 bucks, holds about a gram. a nickle is 5 bucks, holds about half a gram. of course the price is canadian. thats how I buy my weed and its great.
  7. Conine Conine

• Seasoned Activist
    • Since: Oct 31, 2001
    there will always be 1 gram to a dime

How do you figure that?
  8. SmokerForPeace SmokerForPeace

• Jr. Activist
    • Since: Dec 13, 2001
    How doesnt it work. And where did you get the 1gram is always a dime? Your whole post contradicts itself.
  9. anti147 anti147