I want to cleanse my system... FAST

Discussion in 'Urine Testing' started by CBR600RR, Nov 14, 2007.

1. CBR600RR CBR600RR

• Since: Nov 14, 2007
    OK. so i am a pilot and yes... i love weed... pilots are required to take physicals every couple of years to maintain thier certification... I'm not interested in masking the thc in my urine I WANT TO BE CLEAN (can't risk it) also not interested in diluting... I'm not a fan of passing a drug test one day but being able to fail one the next. i really just wanna know if anyone knows of any good techniques to detoxify your body in about two weeks. i would also like to know what you guys think of "niacin" i just bought 60 capsules 500mg and i plan on taking one daily and trying to exercise (we'll see how that goes... i'm kinda lazy) Any ideas?
  2. redbaron14 redbaron14

• Since: Nov 2, 2007
    niacin

Well niacin has worked for me on two occasions but the mods say it was the water I drank (at least one gallon every time you take niacin, I took 1500mg a day for three days before my test and thats pushing the limits). They say niacin doesn't work, *shrug*, I've never seen any factual evidence supporting their claim.

Your best best is to just work out, running ect, drink plenty of liquids and abstain from any use.
  3. Jerry G Jerry G

• Since: Apr 14, 2007
    And the facts supporting niacin working are where?
  4. redbaron14 redbaron14

• Since: Nov 2, 2007
    exactly

You have a point. No facts support or deny it anywhere, at least that I can find.
  5. vern vern

• Since: Nov 30, 2006
    Clean in two weeks...depends on how much you smoke. If your a daily smoker, I would doubt you can do it. Only time and fat burning exercise get rid of THC metabolites. Don't waste time/money on niacin, detox drinks or other pills, they don't work.