Is there any way to smoke secretly?

Discussion in 'Surveys, Polls and Questions' started by TehStonedGoatLord, Jul 29, 2010.

1. TehStonedGoatLord TehStonedGoatLord

• Since: Jul 9, 2010
    Hey I'm a 17 year old in Bangladesh and weed here is massively cheap. Since bongs and pipes aren't available and cbf to make one, we just take the tobacco out of a cig and put weed in it then smoke up. So, I've been smoking up in my friends places for the past 2 years or so cause I live in an apartment with my parents and it's shit small(900square feet). I was wondering if there was any way of consuming weed without my parents knowledge, cause the smell stays for ages. I read up somewhere about putting it in your tea and stuff...

So like it says, how do I smoke weed privately?

PS: I can't go outside and smoke it, it's illegal and again, the smell.
  2. Scully Scully

• Since: Jul 16, 2010
    Uh, yes you can go outside to smoke dude. I do it all of the time.
    1 people like this.
  3. djonkoman djonkoman

• Since: Jul 24, 2010
    for tea you need to remember there needs to be fat(butter or milk work) in to let the cannabinoids bind too
    it's also extractable with alcohol btw(and butane)
  4. DangerManG14 DangerManG14

• Since: Jul 17, 2010
    haha weed is illegal here in the U.S. too dawg and i still smoke outside all the time. try goin somewhere like a park where cops arent really around.
  5. Aequitas_Veritas Aequitas_Veritas

• Since: Oct 2, 2008
  6. Scully Scully

• Since: Jul 16, 2010
    But again, my "outside" is my backyard.
  7. Buzzby Buzzby

• Buddhist Curmudgeon
    • Since: Aug 27, 2004
    Can you bake a batch of brownies? With weed being so inexpensive, you could afford to transform your marijuana into various kinds of edibles.
  8. toke_after_toke toke_after_toke

• Since: Aug 16, 2009
    You can make a sploof. Or another way to mask the smell is to just blow it out your ass.

Haha sorry Im stoned and that just seemed extremely funny.