Looking to get clean fast

Discussion in 'Urine Testing' started by Mr_fuzz1012, Oct 22, 2009.

1. Mr_fuzz1012 Mr_fuzz1012

• Since: Oct 18, 2009
    Hi guys im new to the forums. ok well i am trying to get clean as soon as i can so i can get a job and start toking again :) i am 6'1, 240 pounds, im 17 and pretty big. i dont think my metabolism is very great and ive been smoking for about 8 months now. during the summer i smoked almost every day and since school started ive been smoking almost every weekend and sometimes on the week days but never more than once on week days. i stopped smoking last sunday meaning i smoked saturday. so i was wondering if anyone could give me any advice about how long it may take me to get clean. im not sure exactly what to classify my self as to what kind of smoker i am (light, moderate, heavy) so i was wondering if you guys did. also i am trying niacin because i have heard it works and heard it doesnt so i am experimenting myself. my plan is to take 500 mgs in the morning and 500 at night for 5 days straight and drinking nothing but water. im going to test myself once these 5 days are over. so i would like to get anyones input on my situation and what you guys think about niacin as well. thanks guys. :newbie: lol
  2. lew scannon lew scannon

• Banned
    • Since: Jun 5, 2005
    Niacin = MYTH

Niacin is a myth. It does nothing to help pass a U/A.

People who've taken niacin and later passed a U/A wrongly credit the niacin when the real hero was the copius amounts of water they drank with the niacin, which only served to dilute the concentration of THC metabolites in their bladder so the screen registered a negative. Its all about the water.

Also, taking too much niacin can have serious health consequences..
    Overdoing Niacin Can't Thwart Drug Abuse Tests and Is Risky<o:p></o:p> - Psychiatric Times

Think Twice Before
    Taking Niacin to Pass Your Next Drug Test - Associated Content - associatedcontent.com