noob question again: brown vs. green

Discussion in 'Places and People' started by ninjaninja, Sep 30, 2008.

1. ninjaninja ninjaninja

• Since: Sep 15, 2008
    iAlright remember in the other thread I said I'm a noobie and this was the first time I had bought.

The mixture in the bag was brown and green. There were some green buds in there, but also some brown... stuff. And some stems which I threw away.

I had always read that green was more potent than brown, so being a noob, I decided I would start with the brown (like how you drink cheap vodka in college and then when you're making money you appreciate Grey Goose).

Alright, so the first few times I smoked, I smoked the brown stuff and got a good buzz. Music was sounding awesome, I was feeling good, etc. Each time I smoked, I probably took a total of 4-6 hits from my one hitter and this was over the course of 3 hours.

I ran out of brown stuff and didn't smoke the next day. The following day I put a chunk of the green stuff into my one hitter and took only one big drag. About 20 minutes later I was feeling super horny (this is strange as weed has never made me feel horny at all before). A little bit later I started to get super anxious so I watched TV but that didn't help, listened to some calming music, but that didn't help, so eventually I grabbed a drink and just tried to relax until it wore off. I felt weird for the rest of the night, but the next morning I felt fine.

The next time I tried the green stuff, the same thing happened. One big puff and I'm super fucking high, except it doesn't feel like a weed high. With all the weed I've smoked I've wanted to relax and play video games or listen to music. But not with this green stuff. It makes me feel antsy like I have to do something. Sort of like I have low blood sugar when you get the shakes a little bit. I don't like it.

Am I overreacting as a noob or something?

I can possibly post pics but my cell phone camera is shitty.