North Carolina?

Discussion in 'Places and People' started by DankTheTank, Jul 19, 2005.

1. DankTheTank DankTheTank

• Since: May 10, 2005
    NC Tokers?

Are there any North Carolina Tokers out there? :wave:
  2. Neilio Neilio

• Since: Jul 6, 2005
    hey man, i live in NC. My friend told me that head shops are illegal here is that true? I just started smoking and wanted to get a glass peice.
  3. werner werner

• Since: Mar 16, 2004
    no theyre deffinently not illegal. they are just hard to find, theres only like 3 or 4 i know of. you just need to know where to look.
  4. DankTheTank DankTheTank

• Since: May 10, 2005
    there not illegal where do you live in nc there is a very good one on franklin street in chapel hill.
  5. ::blazed jae:: ::blazed jae::

• Since: Jun 22, 2002
    Sup Dank, do you live in Chapel Hill? I've been there for about 12 years but I'm also a student at App. State in Boone, NC, I alternate towns every couple of weeks. As for headshops, HazMat on Franklin St. is pretty good, as well as Expressions in Chapel Hill and the Boone Expressions is good too.

Asheville is the dankest town in NC, 3 really phat headshops, and the streets they are on are the most hippy streets I've ever seen. Chapel Hill's HazMat and Expressions pale in comparison to Octopus Garden (2 floors!) and the other headshops in Asheville. Boone is decent too, and there are headshops in pretty much every city with 30,000+ people.
  6. werner werner

• Since: Mar 16, 2004
    is central NC extremely dry or is it just me? i keep hearing about all these new drug busts or whatever. all i have to say is its really starting to suck
  7. Neilio Neilio

• Since: Jul 6, 2005
    yeah man, thats where i live, just south of raligh, in a town called clayton and everyone here is dry, i havnt been able to smoke for like a week.
  8. 420drummer 420drummer

• Since: Jan 26, 2006