Sure Fire Way to Pass your urine drug test

Discussion in 'Urine Testing' started by Lew Dog, Aug 31, 2006.

1. Lew Dog Lew Dog

• Since: Aug 31, 2006
    Alright, so from reading a hell of a lot on this situation of passing a urine test for a job, and from personal experience I've collaborrated all of my gained knowledge into these few steps that will be beneficial if done collectively. I have used these methods to pass my drug test for work. Ive been blazing for a couple years now under 10 times a month.

+first and foremost..CONSUME PLENTY OF WATER..your body is over 90% water and drinking water helps to flush out your system when you urinate. The point of drinking alot is to urinate frequently, which everytime removes waste and toxins. A hydrated person will have urine that is lemonade or pale straw color or lighter. Anything darker than the color of lemonade means you need to start drinking more water. Also, saty away from diuretics such as coffee and tea. although these are anti-oxidants they can take the water out of your urine.

+Drink CRANBERRY JUICE or take cranberry pills.. I use cranberry plus from gnc. Cranberry aids in kidney function and your kidneys are involved in moving wastes from your system.

+EXERCISE & SWEAT.. sweating is another way your body releases toxins. using a sauna is a good idea a couple days before your test. although i wouldn't sweat profusely the night before or the day of your test because the toxins your body releases via sweat will be stored in fat cells rather quickly after exercising from what i have learned. I have learned that THC is fat soluable, thus the idea here is to lower your body fat (%). a healthy body fat percentage is generally between 9-15%.

+Take a MULTIVITAMIN a couple days before and the day of your test.. the vitamins & minerals in the multi will help with your urine appearance.