Vaporizer Efficiency

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by drgreenthumb09, Nov 5, 2008.

1. drgreenthumb09 drgreenthumb09

• Since: Oct 23, 2008
    Here is some info regarding vaporization that I thought may be interesting to some people.

I recently bought a Vaporizer, a V-Tower Extreme, which I am very happy with. This is not my first vaporizing experience as I have been vaporizing for over ten years now. This is the first "commercial" vaporizer that I have bought myself. All of my past personal vaporizing devices have been many various homemade devices from basic heat guns, to using a butane soldering gun with a modified ceramic heating element, to using various heating elements making a "globe" type vaporizer and even a homemade version of a vapor box.