Vomiting, blacking out, dizzyness..does this happen to anyone else?

Discussion in 'Medicinal Marijuana' started by tori, May 23, 2001.

1. tori tori

• Since: May 22, 2001
    Hi

Ive been smoking bud for the past 2 years nearly everyday, but about 1 month ago, i smoked a joint, i felt fine but then about 30mins after the joint, everything started spinning when i closed my eyes, i couldnt walk, and blacked out about 10 times, as well as vomiting for ages.

I thought it might have been a virus or something that was going round, but a few days later i smoked more bud and the same thing happend, but it was worse, i blacked out many many times and puked for hours.

So now everytime i smoke bud, this happends, but now i blackout after only 1 toke, its really pissing me off cause i really really like smoking bud.

I was just wondering if this happends to anyone else, or am i the only one who its screwed???

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE help me

from tori
  2. BMojo BMojo

• Since:
    Maybe you should go buy some bud from someone else.. this dealer may have laced it with something ****ty or possibly used some really whacked chemical fertilizers... As far as im concerned marijuana can not do that.

-BMojo
  3. lxl Ash lxl lxl Ash lxl

• Since: Apr 17, 2001
    also...

you might just be getting tired of the particular kind of bud you're smoking... but that's a pretty harsh way for your body to tell you that. so i dont know.

if you've switched dealers or anything, or noticing your bud looks funny, i'd get another dealer.

or you could stop smoking for a week or so.. then start up again, see if you have the same problems.. if so, then it's probably your dealer.
  4. tori tori

i thought the same thing, that maybe the dealer had laced it with some crap, but then, wouldnt it have effected other people if it was laced?

I havent smoked bud for 2 weeks now, i had a sesh today, and the same thing happend, vomiting, blacking out, super delayed reactions, blurred vision and so on