What kind of weed is there?

Discussion in 'Surveys, Polls and Questions' started by PolishPablo, Mar 13, 2011.

1. PolishPablo PolishPablo

• Since: Feb 17, 2011
    So I asked my friend if he can get me weed. He said what kind. I said what kind can you get. he said all kinds. So I just asked how much for reg and kush.

What kind of weed is there? What the difference? (I'm new to smoking so I dont know a lot about it)
  2. PolishPablo PolishPablo

He said the reg is 5$ and kush is 20$. So I'm thinking about just getting like 5 grams of reg.
  3. OrangeJuiceandKush OrangeJuiceandKush

• Since: Jan 15, 2011
    That 5 dollars of regs is probably more like 5 dollars of schwagg and all seeds and stems.
    That 20 dollars of kush if it is actually kush and dank will last you 5X longer then the gram of regs splurge for the kush.
  4. PolishPablo PolishPablo

What kind would I ask for that will be decent? (for rolling a joint, no kush because i would need more for a joint, and it would cost more)
  5. OrangeJuiceandKush OrangeJuiceandKush

Wait what? Why would the kush give you less? If I'm understanding this right for 5 dollars you get 1 gram of shit and for 20 dollars gets you 1 gram of kush. The quantity should be the same. If you buy the kush you can roll probably 3 joints and get high if your just starting out and the regs will probably roll 2 joints.

If you are really worried about the price I suggest using a pipe you save so much weed and the kush would get you high 4 or 5 times.

But the "kush" could be some name he throws on there I would take a look at it first and if you bought from him before and can trust him then it may very well be high quality.

Anyways if you don't want to spend the 20 ask him what the quality is for 10 and get that over the 5 dollar schwagg.
  6. Csharp Csharp

• Since: Nov 18, 2008