Where to hide synthetic urine

Discussion in 'Urine Testing' started by koikomoru, Sep 20, 2007.

1. koikomoru koikomoru

• Since: Sep 20, 2007
    Sup everyone?

I have a drug test coming up and I decided to use the synthetic urine since I don't have enough time to get clean before my upcoming test.

My question, Where is the best place to hide it? In your sock? tape it to your leg? etc?

Of course this is my first time doing this and am a bit nervous. Testing on tuesday for a position in a hospital in the laboratory.

Thanks,
    -Koik
  2. zonecode88 zonecode88

• Since: Feb 28, 2007
    There are many ways to do it... Personally, I ace-bandaged it to my grundle. You're better off keeping it somewhere below the belt, where bulges are less obvious. When selecting a hiding place, keep in mind the heat factor. You should be practicing concealment and temperature control (90-100 degrees farenheight) combined, until you master it.
  3. koikomoru koikomoru

So if i ace it to my leg, should i use the heating pad or just let my body heat it up?
  4. NurseP NurseP

• Since: Aug 7, 2007
    Do not tape anything to your leg!

Its not uncommon to be asked to lift your pants leg pre-test. You need to put it some place where another person has no right to look. If you have large breasts you can tuck it under one of them (that will also help with the temp). Personally I would crotch it...wear two pairs of undies and crotch it, sit lightly and you should be A-OK.

I did a test run with my QF 4.0.

I got it to 98 in the microwave and crotched it with no heating pad. After 2 hours it was a respectable 94 degrees and after 5 HOURS it was still a passing 90 degrees. Now if it was the real test day I would have used the heating pad to have it a little warmer cuz 90 is cutting it close but the point is that body heat is imperative in keeping synthetic urine warm.

The body is warmest in the trunk area...your extremeties cannot produce enough heat to keep synthetic urine warm.