Zona?

Discussion in 'Strains and Definitions' started by DEEZ_NUTZ, Jan 19, 2009.

1. DEEZ_NUTZ DEEZ_NUTZ

• Since: Jan 7, 2009
    Has anyone ever heard of Zona? Im new to somkin weed, and zona is the only weed i got my hands on. Is it good, bad or regular?
  2. Up In Smoke Up In Smoke

• Since:
    There are many avid growers out there.

With differing results.

Those 2 variables make it very difficult to answer your question.

I personally have never heard of a strain called "Zona"

I can believe it exists.

Only you can decide if its desirable.
  3. DEEZ_NUTZ DEEZ_NUTZ

well its the only weed iv ever smoked so i cant compare it to any other one
  4. Everlong2019 Everlong2019

• Since: Aug 25, 2008
    well does it get you high and make you feel good, look and smell nice and are you able to get a lot of high off a little bud? if its any of those things (the more of em, the better) then youve got some good bud.

Also, i haven't heard of Zona either, but that might just be the name that the grower gave it.
  5. Buzzby Buzzby

• Buddhist Curmudgeon
    • Since: Aug 27, 2004
    I can't find "Zona" listed in any of the strain guides. I suspect that your weed supposedly comes from Arizona.
  6. S&MPenguin S&MPenguin

• Since: Nov 27, 2006
    When I was growing up the "zona" was just a hustle name slapped on various mid grades.
    "It's not schwag it's the zona"(meanig it's from Arizona whatever the fuck that means). It would be funny if that hustle is still living strong in this generation of stoners.
  7. DEEZ_NUTZ DEEZ_NUTZ

yes it duz give me a buz after 3 or 4 hits....
  8. marijuanavillle7 marijuanavillle7

• Since: Jan 22, 2008
    its probably just some random name whoever sold it to u made up lol. That happens all the time.
  9. DEEZ_NUTZ DEEZ_NUTZ

ohhh i thought it was a well known name...thanks for the info
  10. marijuanavillle7 marijuanavillle7

• Since: Jan 22, 2008