| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Gaming | VB Image Host | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 |
| New Member Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 20
Grams: 668.65 Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| I'll make this as short as possible. Ordered Quickfix from Ebay labled as Formula 5.0. All I have read about is 4.0.I thought it might be new formula.Looked VERY lite in color,emailed sender asking why it was so lite. Response I got was "just tell them you drank a lot of water" Immediately called BS to that,searched Urineluck's site for a local shop,found one,went and bought formula4.0 realdeal.The LAST one he had.WHEW! I am posting a picture so everyone can see the difference and size to see why I called BS.Im not sure If i should post the name/website of seller,but I will if it is requested. This site is a life saver..many thanx. P.S. Testing consealing I recommend rubberbands to hold the heatpack on bottle.Strong nylon strapping tap started to come loose after a lot of movement Several wraps of 2 thick rubberbands held heatpack more securely in my opinion. |
| | |
| Marijuana.com Sponsor | |
Advertisement | |
| | #2 |
| New Member Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 92
Grams: 981.95 Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| i did not see a pic if u included one... does anyone know of a quikfix 5.0? I've only heard of 4.0 and i've been researching subbing, so u could be right about calling BS. |
| | |
| | #3 |
| New Member Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 14
Grams: 668.55 Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| I got some from a guy on ebay about 3 months ago - QF4.0... It was a nice yellow color, about like a US domestic beer. Looking at it, I'd have no doubts at all, that the color would be an easy pass. I bet you ran into some joker who's cutting the 4.0 with water and re-selling it. FYI - the guy I got it from was - "evergreenhp". Got it on time and got the right product. |
| | |
| | #4 |
| New Member Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 20
Grams: 668.65 Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| the picture is coming,I got some assistance to post it,Im sure it will show up shortly, please check back to compair. Thanx to GM. |
| | |
| | #5 | |
| No Longer Active ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 4,696
Grams: 2,327.42 Groans: 1
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 39
Thanked 45 Times in 37 Posts
| Quote:
__________________ I use to like this site, but it out grew my interests. If you want to pass a test, Quit Smoking, I have! | |
| | |
| Marijuana.com Sponsor | |
Advertisement | |
| | #6 |
| New Member Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 14
Grams: 668.55 Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| Yeah, see what you mean - big differance. I wouldn't trust that one on the left, at all!!! hehe It might test clean, but I bet it's more water than anything. That might cause some issues with the specific gravity, etc. - If nothing else, it might bring up a question or two on just the color alone. |
| | |
| | #7 |
| Sr. Member Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 640
Grams: 5,078.79 Groans: 14
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 23
Thanked 98 Times in 59 Posts
| The QF 4.0 is still the current formula, therefore, any vendor offerings with a "QF 5.0" description should be regarded as highly suspect. To prove that the product is indeed bogus, run a Urinecheck 7 adulterant dipstick test at home. These dipsticks can be found on meditests.com. |
| | |
| | #8 |
| New Member Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 20
Grams: 668.65 Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| Thank you for the suggestion. I am definately not using it...I did test it with a home test stick..it was negative...no matter..I suspect the seller is diluting and re-selling. Everyone should purchase from a reputable place and keep it safe. ![]() |
| | |
| | #9 |
| Sr. Member ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1,594
Grams: 2,728.25 Groans: 1
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
| I agree with Lew it looks and sounds like a scam for some idiot to make money and wreak havoc on some ones life. ![]()
__________________ Here is a good place to see who test's and how. http://www.testclear.com/dtcompanies/searchcompany2.cfm Figures don't lie but liars can figure |
| | |
| Marijuana.com Sponsor | |
Advertisement | |