| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Gaming | VB Image Host | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Hot Products! | ||||||||
| ||||||||
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 |
| New Member Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 45
Grams: 2,736.18 Thanks: 4
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
| I'm curious if anyone has bought off of 'Chunkyglasspipes', because after searching far and wide (google searching every internet and local head shop) i haven't found a triple bubbler like this: Yet when i entered the number in their header, the first site to come off was "Ripoffreports.com" with something about a guy sending money and never receiving his item.. This would be my first time buying a piece online and that report was the exact thing that made me skeptical of the entire idea.. Thoughts? anyone bought from or know about the credibility of 'chunkyglasspipes'..? thanks for the help ![]() ![]() -eSteve Last edited by eSteve : 12-27-2007 at 12:03 AM. Reason: grammar. lawl. |
| | |
| Marijuana.com Sponsor | |||
| | |||