Vitamins, Cranberry juice, and water ?

Discussion in 'Urine Testing' started by kay11224, Mar 19, 2009.

1. kay11224

kay11224 New Member

i smoke everyday around 3-10 blunts a day and i have a drug test tomorrow for home depot and i really want the job. i just found a bottle of vitamins, but before i start taking them i want to know if they are the right ones. I have a bottle of Spring Vally B12 Vitamins 2000mcg. so if these vitamins are ok, ima them with some cranberry juice and water after words

2. GrimxReefer

GrimxReefer New Member

Holy shit. Well I'm no expert, but it sounds to me that your best (probably only) bet would be substitution. Get some synthetic urine, or use a clean friend's. As for how to hide it on you, do a little looking around and find out what works for you. Stuff like bags, bottles, or another small container hid somewhere as close to body temperature on your body will do, the best being your crotch. Pray that you don't have a physical beforehand as well.

3. Stigma420247

Stigma420247 Sr. Member

yeah...either substitute or dilute A LOT

4. GrimxReefer

GrimxReefer New Member

I'm hesitant to even suggest dilution, if 3-10 L's a day, every day, with a test tomorrow is an accurate figure, you'll probably need a miracle to pass with just dilution.

5. kay11224

kay11224 New Member

so mayb in the morning i should
    -Drink a cup of coffee ( which also helps)
    -Drink alot of water about 3-4 hours before the test.
    -Piss alot
    -Take some B vitamins (crushed up)
    -Drink some cranberry juice or some coffee right before the test
    -And piss mid-stream during test LOL.
    Wish me luck

6. Stigma420247

Stigma420247 Sr. Member

yeah...good luck..id substitute if its a home depot test they prolly wont watch u..

7. Secs

Secs New Member

Well, if you don't sub, you will have the healthiest positive urine specimen ever sent to a lab. :rofl:

8. Webdox

Webdox New Member